Friday, September 8, 2017

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
Little Debbie Fundraiser

Little Debbie Fundraiser

Top-selling homeroom will win a pizza party and top seller will win a bicycle.

Event Date: 
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 8:15am to Friday, September 8, 2017 - 3:30pm
08/28/2017 - 8:15am to 09/08/2017 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Life Skills (Sixth Grade)

Life Skills (Sixth Grade)

Will meet during PE Intramural time.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week 10 times.
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:45am
09/08/2017 - 9:45am