May 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
«
SOL Testing

SOL Testing

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 8:30am to Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:00pm
04/20/2017 - 8:30am to 05/04/2017 - 3:00pm
 
JV Baseball and Softball Games

JV Baseball and Softball Games

at George Wythe High School

Event Date: 
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
05/05/2017 - 5:00pm
 
FFA Banquet

FFA Banquet

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
05/06/2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
JV Baseball and Softball Games

JV Baseball and Softball Games

at Honaker High School

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
05/02/2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
JV Baseball and Softball Games

JV Baseball and Softball Games

at Emory and Henry College

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:30pm
05/04/2017 - 3:30pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Library Books Due

Library Books Due

Event Date: 
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
05/08/2017 - 3:00pm
 
 
Eighth-Grade Chromebooks Due

Eighth-Grade Chromebooks Due

Chromebooks will be collected during English class. Each students must return his/her Chromebook and charger before Class Night.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 8:15am
05/10/2017 - 8:15am
 
JV Softball Game

JV Softball Game

at Damascus Middle School

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 4:30pm
05/10/2017 - 4:30pm
 
Eighth Grade Class Night

Eighth Grade Class Night

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
05/11/2017 - 6:30pm
 
Sixth-Grade Awards

Sixth-Grade Awards

Event Date: 
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 9:00am
05/12/2017 - 9:00am
 
Seventh-Grade Awards

Seventh-Grade Awards

Event Date: 
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:30am
05/12/2017 - 10:30am
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Eighth Grade Dollywood Field Trip

Eighth Grade Dollywood Field Trip

Event Date: 
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:30am to 7:30pm
05/15/2017 - 7:30am to 7:30pm
 
Field Day

Field Day

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 9:00am
05/16/2017 - 9:00am
 
Last day of school (2-hour early dismissal)

Last day of school (2-hour early dismissal)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
05/17/2017 - 1:00pm
 
JV Softball Game

JV Softball Game

at Grayson County High School

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
05/18/2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3