January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
Christmas/Winter Break

Christmas/Winter Break

Event Date: 
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, January 3, 2020 - 3:00pm
12/23/2019 - 8:00am to 01/03/2020 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Teacher Workday (Schools Closed)

Teacher Workday (Schools Closed)

Event Date: 
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 8:15am
01/06/2020 - 8:15am
 
Basketball Games

Basketball Games

vs. E.B. Stanley Middle School at DMS

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:00pm
01/07/2020 - 5:00pm
 
 
Report Cards Go Home

Report Cards Go Home

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 3:00pm
01/09/2020 - 3:00pm
 
Basketball Games

Basketball Games

at Chilhowie

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 5:00pm
01/09/2020 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Basketball Games

Basketball Games

vs. Marion at DMS

Event Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 5:00pm
01/13/2020 - 5:00pm
 
4-H Meeting

4-H Meeting

during morning exploratory times

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 8:15am
01/14/2020 - 8:15am
 
Attendance Assembly

Attendance Assembly

in the gym

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 8:15am
01/15/2020 - 8:15am
 
Basketball Games

Basketball Games

at Northwood

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:00pm
01/16/2020 - 5:00pm
 
All-County Band Event at John S. Battle High School

All-County Band Event at John S. Battle High School

Event Date: 
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:00am
01/17/2020 - 9:00am
 
All-County Band Event at John S. Battle High School

All-County Band Event at John S. Battle High School

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00am
01/18/2020 - 9:00am
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
Club Day

Club Day

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
01/23/2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Basketball Quarterfinals (at higher seed)

Basketball Quarterfinals (at higher seed)

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:00pm
01/23/2020 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Basketball Semifinals

Basketball Semifinals

at Marion

Event Date: 
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
01/27/2020 - 5:00pm
 
Basketball Finals

Basketball Finals

at Marion

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
01/28/2020 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
All-District Band Event at SWVA Higher Education Center

All-District Band Event at SWVA Higher Education Center

Event Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:00am
01/31/2020 - 9:00am