Week of October 14, 2018

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Volleyball Quarterfinals

Volleyball Quarterfinals

Place and time TBA

Event Date: 
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:00pm
10/15/2018 - 5:00pm
 
Football Game

Football Game

vs. Northwood at HHS

Event Date: 
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
10/15/2018 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
Highlands Honors Choir Event and Concert

Highlands Honors Choir Event and Concert

Students prepare throughout the day and present a concert at Abingdon High School in the evening.

Event Date: 
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
10/15/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4-H Meeting

4-H Meeting

during morning exploratory classes

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, November, December on the second Tuesday 7 times.
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 8:15am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 8:15am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 8:15am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 8:15am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 8:15am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 8:15am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:15am
10/16/2018 - 8:15am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Report Cards Go Home

Report Cards Go Home

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
10/16/2018 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
Volleyball Semifinals

Volleyball Semifinals

Place and time TBA
 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
10/16/2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
Girls Basketball Open Gym

Girls Basketball Open Gym

Girls in grades 7-8 interested in playing basketball should get a physical in order to practice.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
10/16/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
River's Way (7th Grade)

River's Way (7th Grade)

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am
10/18/2018 - 9:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Volleyball Finals

Volleyball Finals

Time and place TBA

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
10/18/2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
Girls Basketball Open Gym

Girls Basketball Open Gym

Girls in grades 7-8 interested in playing basketball should get a physical in order to practice.

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
10/18/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Life Skills (6th Grade)

Life Skills (6th Grade)

During exploratory classes

Event Date: 
Repeats every week 10 times except Fri Aug 31 2018, Fri Sep 14 2018, Fri Oct 05 2018.
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am
10/19/2018 - 10:00am