Week of October 13, 2019

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Attendance Assembly

Attendance Assembly

Event Date: 
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:15am
10/14/2019 - 8:15am
 
 
 
 
 
Family Life

Family Life

during afternoon exploratory classes

Event Date: 
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:30pm
10/14/2019 - 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Volleyball Quarterfinals

Volleyball Quarterfinals

at higher seed (TBA)

Event Date: 
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
10/14/2019 - 5:00pm
 
Football Game

Football Game

vs. Northwood at NHS

Event Date: 
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
10/14/2019 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Gifted Meeting

Gifted Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
10/15/2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
Family Life

Family Life

during afternoon exploratory classes

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:30pm
10/15/2019 - 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Volleyball Semifinals

Volleyball Semifinals

at DMS

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
10/15/2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Just Jump Field Trip

Just Jump Field Trip

for students who sold two or more boxes of candy for the school fundraiser

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
10/16/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Report Cards Go Home

Report Cards Go Home

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
10/17/2019 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
Volleyball Finals

Volleyball Finals

at DMS

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
10/17/2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Life Skills (6th Grade)

Life Skills (6th Grade)

during exploratory times

Event Date: 
Repeats every week 6 times except Fri Sep 13 2019, Fri Oct 04 2019, Fri Oct 11 2019, Fri Nov 01 2019.
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 8:15am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 8:15am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 8:15am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 8:15am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:15am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:15am
10/18/2019 - 8:15am