Week of August 12, 2018

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Volleyball Practice begins

Volleyball Practice begins

You must have a physical to participate.
 

Event Date: 
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
08/13/2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Life Skills (Sixth Grade)

Life Skills (Sixth Grade)

During exploratory classes

Event Date: 
Repeats every week 10 times except Fri Sep 14 2018.
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am
08/17/2018 - 10:00am