Resource

A lady smiling.A man standing and smiling.HCS.jpg
A woman sits at a computer.         Watson.jpgTwo women standing and smiling.

Algebra Readiness - Ms. Dawn Heath dawn00@wcs.k12.va.us

Alternative Education - Mr. Shannon Markham    smarkham@wcs.k12.va.us

Day Treatment Counselors - Ms. Courtney Blankenbeckler    cblankenbeckler@wcs.k12.va.us

                                                           Ms. Linda Marsh     lmarsh@wcs.k12.va.us

Instructional Technology Resource - Ms. Tammy Martin tammym@wcs.k12.va.us

School Resource Officer - Officer Matthew Watson  mattheww@wcs.k12.va.us

Learning Resource - Ms. Cindy Brewer cbrewer@wcs.k12.va.us

                                 Ms. Katherine Faulkner kwright@wcs.k12.va.us

                                 Ms. Brittany Lloyd (not pictured)  blloyd@wcs.k12.va.us