Resource

A lady smiling.A man standing and smiling.HCS.jpgThree teachers stand in front of a bulletin board.
         

Algebra Readiness - Ms. Dawn Heath dawn00@wcs.k12.va.us

Alternative Education - Mr. Shannon Markham    smarkham@wcs.k12.va.us

Day Treatment Counselors - Ms. Courtney Blankenbeckler    cblankenbeckler@wcs.k12.va.us

                                                           Ms. Linda Marsh     lmarsh@wcs.k12.va.us

Instructional Technology Resource - Ms. Amy Thacker (not pictured)     athacker@wcs.k12.va.us

Instructional Aides -  Ms. Serena Deaton (not pictured)   sdeaton@wcs.k12.va.us

                                             Ms. Dede Hurd (not pictured)     dhurd@wcs.k12.va.us

                                             Ms. Teena Price (not pictured)      tprice@wcs.k12.va.us

                                             Ms. Alesia Sexton (not pictured)     acsexton@wcs.k12.va.us

Learning Resource - Ms. Cindy Brewer  cbrewer@wcs.k12.va.us

                                            Ms. Brittany Lloyd  blloyd@wcs.k12.va.us
                                            Ms. Brianne Atwood   patwood@wcs.k12.va.us